PhD Current Students

Students

  • Jiayi Bao
    Applied Economics Doctoral Student
    Address: 3000 Steinberg Hall-Dietrich Hall 3620 Locust Walk Philadelphia, PA 19104
    Email: jiayibao@wharton.upenn.edu
  • Qingqing Chen
    Applied Economics Doctoral Student
    Address: 3000 Steinberg Hall-Dietrich Hall, 3620 Locust Walk, Suite 3000, Philadelphia, PA 19104
    Email: qingch@wharton.upenn.edu
  • Bo Cheng
    Applied Economics Doctoral Student
    Email: bocheng1@wharton.upenn.edu
  • Amanda Chuan
    Applied Economics Doctoral Student
    Address: 3000 Steinberg Hall-Dietrich Hall, Philadelphia, PA 19104
    Email: achuan@wharton.upenn.edu
  • Tian Fang (Tom) Cui
    Applied Economics Doctoral Student
    Address: 3000 Steinberg-Hall Dietrich-Hall Philadelphia PA 19104
    Email: ttfcui@wharton.upenn.edu
  • Matthew Davis
    Applied Economics Doctoral Student
    Address: 3000 Steinberg Hall-Dietrich Hall, Philadelphia, PA 19104
    Email: mattda@wharton.upenn.edu
  • Felipe Flores-Golfin
    Applied Economics Doctoral Student
    Address: 3000 Steinberg Hall-Dietrich Hall, 3620 Locust Walk, Suite 3000, Philadelphia, PA 19104
    Email: felipef@wharton.upenn.edu
  • Ellen Fu
    Applied Economics Doctoral Student
    Address: 3000 Steinberg Hall-Dietrich Hall, 3620 Locust Walk, Suite 3000, Philadelphia, PA 19104
    Email: ellenfu@wharton.upenn.edu
  • Laurence Anthony Go
    Applied Economics Doctoral Student
  • Caitlin Gorback
    Applied Economics Doctoral Student
    Address: 3000 Steinberg Hall-Dietrich Hall, Philadelphia, PA 19104
    Email: cgorb@wharton.upenn.edu
  • Angela Gunn
    Applied Economics Doctoral Student
    Address: 3000 Steinberg-Hall Dietrich-Hall Philadelphia PA 19104
    Email: abtgunn@wharton.upenn.edu
  • Tony L He
    Applied Economics Doctoral Student
    Address: 3000 Steinberg-Hall Dietrich-Hall Philadelphia PA 19104
    Email: tonyhe@wharton.upenn.edu
  • Jennie Huang
    Applied Economics Doctoral Student
    Address: 3000 Steinberg Hall-Dietrich Hall, 3620 Locust Walk, Philadelphia, PA 19104
    Email: huangzh@wharton.upenn.edu
  • Sam Hughes
    Applied Economics Doctoral Student
    Address: 3000 Steinberg-Hall Dietrich-Hall Philadelphia PA 19104
    Email: skhughes@wharton.upenn.edu
  • Benjamin Hyman
    Applied Economics Doctoral Student
  • Hideto Koizumi
    Applied Economics Doctoral Student
    Address: 3000 Steinberg Hall-Dietrich Hall, Philadelphia, PA 19104
    Email: hkoizumi@wharton.upenn.edu
  • Jacob Krimmel
    Applied Economics Doctoral Student
    Email: jkrimmel@wharton.upenn.edu
  • Hae Nim (Sunny) Lee
    Applied Economics Doctoral Student
    Email: leehn@wharton.upenn.edu
  • Philip Mulder
    Applied Economics Doctoral Student
    Address: 3620 Locust Walk Suite 3000 Philadelphia, PA 19104
    Email: pmulder@wharton.upenn.edu
  • Lindsay Relihan
    Applied Economics Doctoral Student
    Address: 3000 Steinberg Hall-Dietrich Hall, 3620 Locust Walk, Philadelphia, PA 19104
    Email: lrelihan@wharton.upenn.edu
    Other: 703-727-0121
  • Jonah Rexer
    Applied Economics Doctoral Student
    Address: 3000 Steinberg Hall-Dietrich Hall, 3620 Locust Walk, Suite 3000, Philadelphia, PA 19104
    Email: jorexer@wharton.upenn.edu
  • Rachel Ryley
    Applied Economics Doctoral Student
    Address: 3000 Steinberg Hall-Dietrich Hall, 3620 Locust Walk, Suite 3000, Philadelphia, PA 19104
    Email: rryley@wharton.upenn.edu
  • Colin D.  Sullivan
    Applied Economics Doctoral Student
    Email: colins@wharton.upenn.edu
  • Xiao (Betty) Wang
    Applied Economics Doctoral Student
    Address: 3042 Steinberg Hall-Dietrich Hall, Philadelphia, PA 19104
    Email: xiao3@wharton.upenn.edu
  • Hong Yu Xiao
    Applied Economics Doctoral Student
    Address: 3620 Locust Walk, Suite 3000 Philadelphia, PA 19104-6302
    Email: hongxiao@wharton.upenn.edu
    Mobile: 267-205-2831
  • Jeremy Yoo
    Applied Economics Doctoral Student
    Email: jeyoo@wharton.upenn.edu
  • Rui Yu
    Applied Economics Doctoral Student
    Address: 3000 Steinberg Hall-Dietrich Hall, 3620 Locust Walk, Suite 3000, Philadelphia, PA 19104
    Email: ruiyu@wharton.upenn.edu
  • Mingli Zhong
    Applied Economics Doctoral Student
    Address: 3000 Steinberg Hall-Dietrich Hall, Philadelphia, PA 19104
    Email: mingliz@wharton.upenn.edu