PhD Current Students

Students

  • Advait Rajagopal Aiyer
    Applied Economics Doctoral Student
    Email: advaitra@wharton.upenn.edu
  • Heidi Artigue
    Applied Economics Doctoral Student
    Email: hartigue@wharton.upenn.edu
  • Kathy Bi
    Applied Economics Doctoral Student
    Email: kathybi@wharton.upenn.edu
  • Qingqing Chen
    Applied Economics Doctoral Student
    Address: 300 Vance Hall 3733 Spruce Street Philadelphia PA 19104
    Email: qingch@wharton.upenn.edu
  • Bo Cheng
    Applied Economics Doctoral Student
    Address: 3733 Spruce Street, 300 Vance Hall, Philadelphia, PA 19104-6302
    Email: bocheng1@wharton.upenn.edu
  • Tian Fang (Tom) Cui
    Applied Economics Doctoral Student
    Address: 3733 Spruce Street, 400 Vance Hall, Philadelphia, PA 19104-6302
    Email: ttfcui@wharton.upenn.edu
  • Felipe Flores-Golfin
    Applied Economics Doctoral Student
    Address: 3733 Spruce Street, 300 Vance Hall, Philadelphia, PA 19104-6302
    Email: felipef@wharton.upenn.edu
  • Ellen Fu
    Applied Economics Doctoral Student
    Address: 3733 Spruce Street, 400 Vance Hall, Philadelphia, PA 19104-6302
    Email: ellenfu@wharton.upenn.edu
  • Angela Gunn
    Applied Economics Doctoral Student
    Address: 3733 Spruce Street, 300 Vance Hall, Philadelphia, PA 19104-6302
    Email: abtgunn@wharton.upenn.edu
  • Tony L He
    Applied Economics Doctoral Student
    Address: 3733 Spruce Street, 300 Vance Hall, Philadelphia, PA 19104-6302
    Email: tonyhe@wharton.upenn.edu
  • Sam Hughes
    Applied Economics Doctoral Student
    Address: 3733 Spruce Street, 400 Vance Hall, Philadelphia, PA 19104-6302
    Email: skhughes@wharton.upenn.edu
  • Erik James
    Applied Economics Doctoral Student
    Address: 3733 Spruce Street, 300 Vance Hall, Philadelphia, PA 19104-6302
    Email: ecjames@wharton.upenn.edu
  • Rebecca Jorgensen
    Applied Economics Doctoral Student
    Address: 3733 Spruce Street, 300 Vance Hall, Philadelphia, PA 19104-6302
    Email: rjorg@wharton.upenn.edu
  • Jeanna Kenney
    Applied Economics Doctoral Student
    Address: 3733 Spruce Street, 300 Vance Hall, Philadelphia, PA 19104-6302
    Email: jhkenney@wharton.upenn.edu
  • Gi Heung (Gi) Kim
    Applied Economics Doctoral Student
    Address: 3733 Spruce Street, 348B Vance Hall, Philadelphia PA 19104
    Email: robinkim@wharton.upenn.edu
  • Scott Kim
    Applied Economics Doctoral Student
    Address: 3733 Spruce Street, 300 Vance Hall, Philadelphia, PA 19104-6302
    Email: scottjmk@wharton.upenn.edu
  • Ashley Litwin
    Applied Economics Doctoral Student
    Email: alitw@wharton.upenn.edu
  • Peter Lugthart
    Applied Economics Doctoral Student
    Email: lugthart@wharton.upenn.edu
  • Tomer Mangoubi
    Applied Economics Doctoral Student
    Address: 3733 Spruce Street, 300 Vance Hall, Philadelphia, PA 19104-6302
    Email: mangoubi@wharton.upenn.edu
  • Prakash Mishra
    Applied Economics Doctoral Student
    Address: 3733 Spruce Street 300 Vance Hall Philadelphia PA 19104
    Email: mishrap@wharton.upenn.edu
  • Philip Mulder
    2021-2022 Job Market Candidate
    Address: 3733 Spruce Street, 400 Vance Hall, Philadelphia, PA 19104-6302
    Email: pmulder@wharton.upenn.edu
    Office: 2698238100
  • Xian Ng
    Applied Economics Doctoral Student
    Address: 300 Vance Hall 3733 Spruce Street Philadelphia PA 19104
    Email: xianng@wharton.upenn.edu
  • Aaron Payne
    Applied Economics Doctoral Student
    Email: aapayne@wharton.upenn.edu
  • Andelyn Russell
    Applied Economics Doctoral Student
    Address: 3000 Steinberg Hall-Dietrich Hall 3620 Locust Walk Philadelphia PA
    Email: andelyn@wharton.upenn.edu
  • Benjamin Smith
    Applied Economics Doctoral Student
    Address: 300 Vance Hall 3733 Spruce Street Philadelphia PA 19104
    Email: Benjamrs@wharton.upenn.edu
  • Ilan Wolff
    Applied Economics Doctoral Student
    Email: ijwolff@wharton.upenn.edu
  • Rui Yu
    Applied Economics Doctoral Student
    Address: 419C Vance Hall, 3733 Spruce Street, Philadelphia, PA 19104
    Email: ruiyu@wharton.upenn.edu
    Mobile: (732) 325-7826