PhD Current Students

Students

  • Advait Rajagopal Aiyer
    Applied Economics Doctoral Student
    Email: advaitra@wharton.upenn.edu
  • Heidi Artigue
    Applied Economics Doctoral Student
    Email: hartigue@wharton.upenn.edu
  • Kathy Bi
    Applied Economics Doctoral Student
    Email: kathybi@wharton.upenn.edu
  • Fabio Cardoso Schanaider
    Applied Economics Doctoral Student
    Address: 3733 Spruce Street, 300 Vance Hall, Philadelphia, PA 19104-6302
    Email: fabiosch@wharton.upenn.edu
  • Qingqing Chen
    Applied Economics Doctoral Student
    Address: 300 Vance Hall 3733 Spruce Street Philadelphia PA 19104
    Email: qingch@wharton.upenn.edu
  • Tian Fang (Tom) Cui
    Applied Economics Doctoral Student
    Address: 3733 Spruce Street, 400 Vance Hall, Philadelphia, PA 19104-6302
    Email: ttfcui@wharton.upenn.edu
  • Stephanie Grove

    Email: sgrove@wharton.UPenn.edu
  • Sam Hughes
    Applied Economics Doctoral Student
    Address: 3733 Spruce Street, 400 Vance Hall, Philadelphia, PA 19104-6302
    Email: skhughes@wharton.upenn.edu
  • Erik James
    Applied Economics Doctoral Student
    Address: 3733 Spruce Street, 300 Vance Hall, Philadelphia, PA 19104-6302
    Email: ecjames@wharton.upenn.edu
  • Rebecca Jorgensen
    Applied Economics Doctoral Student
    Address: 3733 Spruce Street, 300 Vance Hall, Philadelphia, PA 19104-6302
    Email: rjorg@wharton.upenn.edu
  • Dominic Kassirra
    Applied Economics Doctoral Student
    Address: 3733 Spruce Street, 300 Vance Hall, Philadelphia, PA 19104-6302
    Email: kassirra@wharton.upenn.edu
  • Jeanna Kenney
    Applied Economics Doctoral Student
    Address: 3733 Spruce Street, 300 Vance Hall, Philadelphia, PA 19104-6302
    Email: jhkenney@wharton.upenn.edu
  • Gi Heung (Gi) Kim
    Applied Economics Doctoral Student
    Address: 3733 Spruce Street, 348B Vance Hall, Philadelphia PA 19104
    Email: robinkim@wharton.upenn.edu
  • Scott Daewon Kim
    PhD Candidate in Applied Economics
    Address: 3733 Spruce Street, 300 Vance Hall, Philadelphia, PA 19104-6302
    Email: scottjmk@wharton.upenn.edu
  • Ashley Litwin
    Applied Economics Doctoral Student
    Email: alitw@wharton.upenn.edu
  • Peter Lugthart
    Applied Economics Doctoral Student
    Address: Array
    Email: lugthart@wharton.upenn.edu
  • Tomer Mangoubi
    Applied Economics Doctoral Student
    Address: 3733 Spruce Street, 300 Vance Hall, Philadelphia, PA 19104-6302
    Email: mangoubi@wharton.upenn.edu
  • Gillian Meyer
  • Prakash Mishra
    Applied Economics Doctoral Candidate
    Address: 3733 Spruce Street 300 Vance Hall Philadelphia PA 19104
    Email: mishrap@wharton.upenn.edu
  • Xian Ng
    Applied Economics Doctoral Student
    Address: 300 Vance Hall 3733 Spruce Street Philadelphia PA 19104
    Email: xianng@wharton.upenn.edu
  • Aaron Payne
    Applied Economics Doctoral Student
    Email: aapayne@wharton.upenn.edu
  • Andres Rovira
    Applied Economics Doctoral Student
    Address: 3733 Spruce Street, 300 Vance Hall, Philadelphia, PA 19104-6302
    Email: arovira@wharton.upenn.edu
  • Andelyn Russell
    Applied Economics Doctoral Student
    Address: 3000 Steinberg Hall-Dietrich Hall 3620 Locust Walk Philadelphia PA
    Email: andelyn@wharton.upenn.edu
  • Benjamin Smith
    Applied Economics Doctoral Candidate
    Address: 419C Vance Hall 3733 Spruce Street Philadelphia, PA 19104
  • Ilan Wolff
    Applied Economics Doctoral Student
    Email: ijwolff@wharton.upenn.edu
  • Xianya Zhou
    Applied Economics Doctoral Student
    Address: 3733 Spruce Street, 300 Vance Hall, Philadelphia, PA 19104-6302
    Email: xianyaz@wharton.upenn.edu